Officers/Board of Directors

user-ico-bl.png
Amanda Raman, CPA, CCIFP
President
CFO
Therrien Waddell
araman@therrienwaddell.com
user-ico-bl.png
Scott Damiecki, CPA, CCIFP
Immediate Past President
Partner
CohnReznick
Scott.Damiecki@CohnReznick.com
user-ico-bl.png
Eric Whitman, CPA, CVA
Board Member
CFO
HBW Construction
ewhitman@hbwconstruction.com
user-ico-bl.png
John Hennessy, CPA
Vice President
Senior Manager
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
john.hennessy@bakertilly.com
user-ico-bl.png
Peggy Jones
Board Member
EVP & CFO
James G Davis
pjones@davisconstruction.com
user-ico-bl.png
J Eric Goodwin
Board Member
VP
M & T Bank
JEGOODWIN@mtb.com
user-ico-bl.png
Eric Rafael, CPA
Treasurer
Partner
CohnReznick LLP​
Eric.Rafail@cohnreznick.com
user-ico-bl.png
Brittany Clark
Programs Chair
Regional Accounting Mgr
The Christman Cos
brittany.clark@christmanco.com
user-ico-bl.png
Wayne Cabot
Board Member
EVP & CFO
Forrester Construction
wcabot@forresterconstruction.com