Officers & Directors

Officers

President:

Yvette Aubin

CFO

Ebsary Foundation Company

yvette@ebsaryfoundationco.com

 

Vice President:

 

Jonathan Escarza

Controller

MCM

jescarza@mcm-us.com

 

 

 

Secretary:

 

 

Raymond Robinson

Robinson Law, PA

ray@rrobinsonlaw.com

 

Treasurer:

 

Benjamin Kelly

Tax Manager

Cherry Bekaert, LLP

bjkelly@cbh.com

 

Board of Directors

Alex Barthet, alex@barthet.com, The Barthet Firm | Emilio Alvarez, ealvarez@efacpa.com, E.F. Alvarez @ Company PA | Yvette Aubin, yvette@ebsaryfoundationco.com, Ebsary Foundation Company | Jonathan Escarza, jescarza@mcm-us.com, MCM | Benjamin Kelly, bjkelly@cbh.com, Cherry Bekaert, LLP | FrankPulcini,frank.pulcini@ioausa.com, Insurance Office of America | Luciano Lo Giudice, lguiudice@condotteamerica.com, Condotte America | Maria Guthrie, maria@firstflorida.com, First Florida Building Corporation | Marisol Torres-Gomez, mtorres@cbh.com, Cherry Bekaert, LLP | Michael DeSiato, mdesiato@cbh.com, Cherry Bekaert, LLP | Raymond L. Robinson, ray@rrobinsonlaw.com, Robinson Law PA | Erika Ruiz, eruiz@cbh.com, Cherry Bekaert, LLP. | Gil Ruiz-Calderon, gil@mcm-us.com, MCM | Paul Tertan, ptertan@coastalconstruction.com, Coastal Construction.