Officers

PRESIDENT
Adam Carper, CPA
DCI Group, Inc.
AdamC@dcigroup-us.com
220 SE 6th ST
Des Moines, IA 50309
Cell:  515 360 8105

SECRETARY/TREASURER
Carl Duffy, CPA
Bergan KDV, Ltd.
carl.duffy@bergankdv.com
9207 Northpark DR
Johnston, Drive 50131
Office:  515 727 5700
Cell:      515 360 1788

VP PROGRAMMING / Member AT LARGE
Mathew DeGroote
Arthur J. Gallagher Risk Management Services, Inc.
mat_degroote@ajg.com
1415 28th ST, STE 300
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Office   515 309 6219
          
VP MEMBERSHIP / MEMBER AT LARGE
Mike Schroeder
Koester Construction Company, Inc.
mschroeder@koester.cc
3050 SE Enterprise DR, STE A
Grimes, IA 50111
Office:  515 986 5500
 
PAST PRESIDENT / VP
Adam Tillman, CPA
BerganKDV, Ltd.
atillman@bergankdv.com
9207 Northpark DR
Johnston, IA 50131
Office:  515 727 5700
Cell:      515 707 9211
 
VP/ Member at Large
Tim McCulloh
Holmes Murphy
TMcCulloh@HolmesMurphy.com
3001 Westown Parkway
West Des Moines, IA 50266
Office:  515 223 6988
Cell:      515 240 7306

VP / Member at Large
Rod Foster, CPA
RSM US LLP
rod.foster@rsmus.com
400 Locust ST, STE 640
Des Moines, IA 50309
Office   515 281 9226
Cell:      515 249 4986
 
VP / Member at Large
Brian Coller, CPA
BerganKDV, Ltd.
bcoller@bergankdv.com
2720 1st AVE NE, STE 300
Cedar Rapids, IA 52402
Office:  319 294 8000
Cell:      319 404 0055
 
VP / Member at Large
Quentin Huisman
Halbrook Excavating
qhuisman@halbrookexcavating.com
4807 SE Rio CT
Ankeny, IA 50021
Office:  515 289 2506
 
VP / Member at Large
James Bucher
Todd & Sargent, Inc.
jbucher@tsargent.com
2905 SE 5th Street
Des Moines, IA 50010
Office:  515 956 4832
           
 
VP / Member at Large
Ryan Reed
Elder Corporation
ryan.reed@ElderCorp.com
5088 E University AVE
Des Moines, IA 50327
Office:  515 266 3111
Cell:      515 851 8174