Board of Directors

Board Officers

President
Karl Kortman, CCIFP

Karl_Headshot.jpeg

Kortman Electric, Inc.
Karl@kortmaninc.com

 

Vice President
Lisa Sullivan, CCIFP
  

L__Sullivan.jpgMcCarthy Building Companies, Inc.
LSullivan@McCarthy.com

 

 Past President
Jennifer Ayers-Hopper, CCIFP

DPR Construction  
jayers@dpr.com




Treasurer

Christine Kettelkamp, CCIFP

Jenco
ckettelkamp@jencoinc.com

 


Sec
retary

Randy Brammer, CPA, CCIFP

R__Brammer.jpgWallace, Plese + Dreher, LLP
randyb@wpdcpa.com


Board Members

Jennifer Del Giorgio, CPA
Jennifer-Del-Giorgio_headshot_2019_LinkedIn__002_.jpg
Loven Contracting
jennifer@lovencontracting.com
              
 
Bryan S. Eto, CPA, CCIFP, CFE, CGMA
bio_Bryan-Eto_2x.jpgBeachFleischman
beto@beachfleischman.com

  Kevin Garn, CPA
KevinGarnv3.jpgHaydon Building Corp.
kgarn@haydonbc.com
         

Michael Hansberger, CCIFP
mike@mlh2.net


 
 

Jennifer Jaeger, CCIFP
Jaeger.jpgRSM US LLP
Jennifer.jaeger@rsmus.com

  Amanda Neuheisel
ANeuheisel.jpg
Sunland Asphalt
aneuheisel@sunlandasphalt.com
         
Kristen Otsuka
Otsuka_0780LowRes.jpgHunter Hagan & Company, LTD
kristen@hunterhagan.com
 
Brandon Putnam
BrandonPutnam.jpg  Brown & Brown Insurance
bputnam@bbphoenix.com
 
Matthew Robinson, CPA, MBA
mrobinson2.jpg
Swain Electric
mrobinson@swainelectric.com
         
         
Cliff Spickler
Minard Ames/INSURICA
cspickler@insurica.com