Officers & BOD

2019-2020 Officers and Board of Directors

Officers

President      

James Deaven

Bartlett Cocke General Contractors, LLC

210-655-1031

 jdeaven@bartlettocke.com

Vice President

Clinton Langford

BKD

210-341-9400

 clangford@bkd.com

Secretary

Taffy Nelson

Robert Half Finance & Accounting

210-696-5000

 Taffy.nelson@roberthalf.com

Treasurer      

Shelley Woitena

RMS US LLP

210-253-1530

 shelley.woitena@rsmus.com

Immediate Past President

Daniel J. Perry

Alpha Building Corporation

210-491-9925

 dperry@alphabuilding.com

Board of Directors

General Members 

Nita McBride

CCC Group, Inc.

210-662-1633

NitaM@cccgroupinc.com

Jill Mayhew

Bartlett Cocke General Contractors, LLC

210-655-1031

jmayhew@bartlettcocke.com

Sidney Holling

Clark Construction of Texas

210-661-6785

sidney@clarkpave.com

Vivian Garza-Steele

Zachry Construction Corporation

210-871-2733 

Vivian.Garza-Steele@zachrycorp.com

Associate Members

Stephanie O’Rourke

Cokinos, Bosien & Young 

210-293-8714

SORourke@cbylaw.com

Kevin Smith

Viewpoint 

210-621-7515  

kevin.smith@viewpoint.com

Rick Reyna

Aon 

214-632-6631

ricardo.reyna@aon.com

Tom Whitney 

Wortham Insurance

210-249-2350

tom.whitney@worthaminsurance.com

 

_____________________________________________

2018-2019 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

 Position  Member  Company  Email  Phone
 President  Dan Perry  Alpha Building Corporation  dperry@alphabuilding.com  (210) 491-9925
 1st Vice Pres  James Deavan  Bartlett Cocke General   Contractors, LLC  jdeaven@bartlettocke.com  (210) 655-1031
 Secretary  Taffy Nelson  Robert Half Finance &   Accounting    
 Treasurer  Shelley Woitena  RSM US LLP  Shelley.woitena@rsmus.com  (210) 253-1530
 Past President   Jody Hillenbrand  BDO USA, LLP

 jhillenbrand@bdo.com

 (210) 424-7524

 

 

 Board of Directors

Member Company Email Phone
 Nita McBride  CCC Group, Inc.  nitam@cccgroupinc.com  (210) 662-1633
 Jill Mayhew  Bartlett Cocke General   Contractors, LLC.  jmayhew@bartlettcocke.com  (210) 655-1031 
 Sidney Holling   Clark Construction of Texas  Sidney@clarkpave.com  (210) 630-6842
 Vivian Garza-Steele  Zachry Construction Company  vivian.garza-steele@zachrycorp.com  (210) 871-2733
 Stephanie O'Rourke  Cokinos, Bosien & Young  SORourke@cblaw.com  (210) 293-8714
 Rick Reyna  Aon  ricardo.reyna@aon.com  (214) 632-6631
 Tom Whitney  Wortham Insurance  tom.whitney@worthaminsurance.com  (210) 249-2350
 Clint Langford  BKD   

 

_____________________________________________




2016-2017
OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

 Position  Member  Company  Email  Phone
 President  Bill Dawley  Suretec  bdawley@suretec.com  (210) 325-7727
 1st Vice Pres  Jody Hillenbrand  BDO  jhillenbrand@bdo.com  (210) 820-3900
 2nd Vice Pres   Dan Perry  Alpha Building  dperry@alphabuilding.com  
 Treasurer  Leslie G. Garcia  Padgett Stratemann & Co.,LLP  leslie.guajardo@padgett-cpa.com  (210) 828-6281
 Secretary  Vivian Garza-Steele  Zachry Construction Corporation

vivian.garza-steele@zachrycorp.com

 (210) 871-2700
 Past President   Jill Mayhew  Bartlett Cocke General Contractors, LLC.  jmayhew@bartlettcocke.com  (210) 630-6819

 

 

  Board of Directors

Member Company Email Phone
 Nita McBride  CCC Group, Inc.  nitam@cccgroupinc.com   (210) 662-1633
 Sidney Holling  Clark Construction of Texas, Inc.  sidney@clarkpave.com   (210) 661-6785 
 James Deaven  Bartlett Cocke General Contractors, LLC.  jdeaven@bartlettcocke.com   (210) 630-6842
 Jennifer Johnson  JSR, Inc.  jenniferg@jsrincorporated.com   (210) 653-7772
 Rick Reyna  Aon  ricardo.reyna@aon.com   (214) 989-2194
 Kevin Smith  Viewpoint Construction Software  kevin.smith@viewpoint.com   (210) 621-7515
 Tom Whitney  Wortham Insurance  tom.whitney@worthaminsurance.com   (210) 249-2350
 Stephanie O'Rourke   Cokinos, Bosien, & Young   sorourke@cbylaw.com   (210) 293-8714
 Natalie Nelson  Robert Half Finance & Accounting  natalie.nelson@roberthalf.com   (210) 696-5000

 

 _____________________________________________

2015-2016 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Position Member Company Email Phone
 President  Jill Mayhew  Bartlett Cocke General Contractors, LLC.  jmayhew@bartlett-cocke.com  (210) 630-6819
 1st Vice Pres  Bill Dawley  Suretec  bdawley@suretec.com  (210) 325-7727
 2nd Vice Pres   Jody Hillenbrand  BDO  jhillenbrand@bdo.com  (210) 820-3900
 Treasurer  Leslie Guajardo  Padgett Stratemann & Co.,LLP  leslie.guajardo@padgett-cpa.com  (210) 828-6281
 Secretary  Sidney Holling  Clark Construction of Texas  sidney@clarkpave.com  (210) 661-6785
 Past President   Kevin Smith  Viewpoint  kevin.smith@viewpoint.com  (210) 621-7515


  

Board of Directors

Member Company Email Phone
 Vivian Garza-Steele  Zachry Construction Corporation  vivian.garza- steele@zachrycorp.com   (210) 871-2700
 Tim Braden  J3 Company  tim@j3co.com   (830) 995-5100
 James Deaven  CCC Group, Inc.  jamesd@cccgroupinc.com   (210) 662-1667
 Dan Perry  Alpha Building  dperry@alphabuilding.com
 Jennifer Johnson  JSR, Inc.  jenniferg@jsrincorporated.com   (210) 653-7772
 Rick Reyna  Aon  ricardo.reyna@aon.com   (214) 989-2194
 Tom Whitney  Wortham Insurance  tom.whitney@worthaminsurance.com   (210) 249-2350
 Stephanie O'Rourke   Cokinos, Bosien, & Young   sorourke@cbylaw.com  (210) 293-8714

 

 _____________________________________________

2014-2015 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Officers

Position Member Company Email Phone
 President  Kevin Smith  Alliance Solutions Group  ksmith@alliance-sg.com   (210) 468-1478
 1st Vice Pres  Jill Mayhew  Bartlett-Cocke Construction  jmayhew@bartlett-cocke.com   (210) 630-6819
 2nd Vice Pres  Bill R. Dawley  Suretec  bdawley@suretec.com   (210) 325-7727
 Treasurer  Leslie Guajardo  Padgett Stratemann & Co.,LLP  leslie.guajardo@padgett-cpa.com   (210) 828-6281
 Secretary  Jody Hillenbrand  BDO  jhillenbrand@bdo.com   (210) 820-3900

 

Board of Directors

Member Company Email Phone
 Vivian Garza-Steele  Zachry Construction Corporation  vivian.garza- steele@zachrycorp.com   (210) 871-2733
 Sidney Holling  Clark Construction of Texas  sidney@clarkpave.com   (210) 661-6785
 Tim Braden  J3 Company  tim@j3co.com   (830) 995-5100
 Mark Outlaw  Chase Bank  mark.outlaw@chase.com   (210) 829-6170
 James Deaven  CCC Group, Inc.  jamesd@cccgroupinc.com   (210) 662-1667
 Dan Perry  Alpha Building  dperry@alphabuilding.com
 Tommy Wallace  Zachry  wallacet@zhi.com
 Jennifer Johnson  JSR, Inc.  jenniferg@jsrincorporated.com   (210) 653-7772
 Rick Reyna  Aon  ricardo.reyna@aon.com   (214) 989-2194
 Tom Whitney  Wortham Insurance  tom.whitney@worthaminsurance.com   (210) 249-2350
 Stephanie O'Rourke  Cokinos, Bosien, & Young  sorourke@cbylaw.com





_____________________________________________

2013-2014 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

 

Officers

Position Member Company Email Phone
 President  Vivian Garza-Steele  Zachry Construction Corporation  vivian.garza- steele@zachrycorp.com  (210) 871-2733
 1st Vice Pres  Sidney Holling  Clark Construction of Texas  sidney@clarkpave.com  (210) 661-6785
 2nd Vice Pres  Kevin Smith  Alliance Solutions Group  ksmith@alliance-sg.com  (210) 468-1478
Treasurer  Leslie Guajardo  Padgett Stratemann & Co., LLP  leslie.guajardo@padgett-cpa.com  (210) 828-6281
 Secretary  Jody Hillenbrand  BDO  jhillenbrand@bdo.com  (210) 820-3900

 

 

Board of Directors

Member Company Email Phone
 Bill R. Dawley  Suretec.  bdawley@suretec.com  (210) 325-7727
 Jill Mayhew  Bartlett-Cocke Construction  jmayhew@bartlett-cocke.com  (210) 630-6819
 Tim Braden  J3 Company  
 Mark Outlaw  Chase Bank  mark.outlaw@chase.com  (210) 829-6170
 James Deaven  CCC Group, Inc.  jamesd@cccgroupinc.com  (210) 662-1667
 Dan Perry  Alpha Building  dperry@alphabuilding.com
 Tommy Wallace  Zachry  wallacet@zhi.com
 Jennifer Johnson  JSR, Inc.
 Rick Reyna  Aon
 Tom Whitney  Wortham Insurance    
 Milton Barrett  Ridout, Barrett & Co


_____________________________________________



2012-2013 OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Officers

Member Company Email Phone
Tommy Wallace Zachary wallacet@zhi.com  
Vivian Garza-Steele Zachry Construction Corporation vivian.garza-steele@zachrycorp.com (210) 871-2733
Kimberly Roach Armstrong, Vaughan & Assoc, PC kimr@avacpa.com (210) 658-6229
Jody Hillenbrand TravisWolff jhillenbrand@traviswolff.com (210) 820-3900

 

 

Board of Directors

Member Company Email Phone
Bill R. Dawley Suretec. bdawley@suretec.com (210) 325-7727
Sidney Holling Clark Construction of Texas sidney@clarkpave.com (210) 661-6785
Mark Outlaw Plains Capital Bank moutlaw@plainscapital.com (210) 321-3312
James Deaven CCC Group, Inc. jamesd@cccgroupinc.com (210) 662-1667
Kevin Smith Alliance Solutions Group ksmith@alliance-sg.com (210) 468-1478
Kevin Barber Weaver, LLP kevin.barber@weaverllp.com (210) 572-3723
Jill Mayhew Bartlett-Cocke Construction jmayhew@bartlett-cocke.com (210) 630-6819
Leslie Guajardo Padgett Stratemann leslie.guajardo@padgett-cpa.com (210) 828-6281
Rita Jordan JSR, Inc. ritaj@jsrincorporated.com (210) 653-7772