Board of Directors

Scott Salandi
President
Patriot Risk
949.486.7917
ssalandi@patrisk.com

Ken Carlisle, CCIFP
Immediate Past President
R.D. Olson Construction
949.222.3745
kcarlisle@rdolson.com

 
     

Jessica Moeller
Vice President

Casco Contractors
949.679.6880
jessica.moeller@cascocontractors.com

 

Erik Dickerson
Director

American Business Bank
949.261.1122

edickerson@americanbb.bank

     

Erin Robbins, CCIFP
Secretary
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
909.985.7286
erin.robbins@CLAconnect.com

  Dan Urias
Director
Marsh & McLennan Insurance 
949.540.6918
dan.urias@marshmma.com
     

Brandon Emilio
Treasurer

CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
949.658.7058
brandon.emilio@CLAconnect.com

 

Travis Foth, CCIFP
Director
Rosendin 
657.276.0748
tfoth@rosendin.com

Kimberly Cook, CCIFP
Director
KZ Miller Construction, Inc. 
949.477.5852
kc@kzcompanies.com
  Mark Tackmann
Director
Gelman, LLP 
714.667.2600
mtackmann@gelmanllp.com
Chris Gewain, CCIFP 
Director
Moss Adams, LLP
949.221.4000
Chris.Gewain@Mossadams.com
​​​​​​​