2019-2020 Officers & Board of Directors

File
user-ico-bl.png
Liz Estala
President
VeMac
lestala@vemac.us
user-ico-bl.png
Mike White
Vice President 
2020 President Elect
Carr Riggs & Ingram, LLC
mwhite@cricpa.com
user-ico-bl.png
Cesar Porras
Treasurer
The Garick Group
cporras@garickelp.com
user-ico-bl.png
Cynthia Soto
Secretary
Casework Solutions
cncsolutions5@aol.com
user-ico-bl.png
Paul Gilcrease
Board Member
HUB International
paul.gilcrease@hubinternational.com
user-ico-bl.png
Myra Jimenez
Board Member
Aztec Contractors
m.jimenez@azteccontractors.com
user-ico-bl.png
Karina Perez
Board Member
Texas Electrical Contractors
karina@txelco.com
user-ico-bl.png
Pat Martinez
Board Member
Rhema Contractors, LLC
pmartinez@rhemaelp.com