2020-2021 Officers & Board of Directors

File
user-ico-bl.png
Mike White
President 
Carr Riggs & Ingram, LLC
mwhite@cricpa.com
user-ico-bl.png
Mayra Jimenez
President Elect
Aztec Contractors
m.jimenez@azteccontractors.com
user-ico-bl.png
Cesar Porras
Treasurer
The Garick Group
cporras@garickelp.com
user-ico-bl.png
Cynthia Soto
Secretary
Casework Solutions
cncsolutions5@aol.com
user-ico-bl.png
Liz Estala
Past President
VeMac
lestala@vemac.us
user-ico-bl.png
Paul Gilcrease
Board Member
HUB International
paul.gilcrease@hubinternational.com
user-ico-bl.png
Karina Perez
Board Member
Texas Electrical Contractors
karina@txelco.com
user-ico-bl.png
Pat Martinez
Board Member
Rhema Contractors, LLC
pmartinez@rhemaelp.com
user-ico-bl.png
William Burke
Board Member
Burke Insurance Group, LLC.
williamburke@burke-insurance.com