Leadership

2019-2020 Officers

President
Tamara Kilty
All-Bry Construction
tamarak@all-bry.com

Vice President
Bill Reidinger
Assurance Agency
breidinger@assuranceagency.com

Treasurer
Jason Vanden Bosch
CBIZ | MHM LLC
jvandenbosch@cbiz.com

Secretary
John Metz
Christopher Glass & Aluminum
jmetz@christopher-inc.com

Immediate Past President
Mary Davolt
Pernix Group
mdavolt@pernixgroup.com

2019-2020 Directors - General Members

Shawn Erickson
CJ Erickson Plumbing

shawn.erickson@cjerickson.com

Tracey Fenolio
FCL Builders
tfenolio@fclbuilders.com

Jen Haub
Pepper Construction Company
jhaub@pepperconstruction.com

Amy Holmes
V3 Companies
aholmes@v3co.com

Lori Swisher

EHMS Mechanical Services
lswisher@ehmsmechservices.com

2019-2020 Directors - Associate Members


Michael Pohl
DSP Insurance
mpohl@dspins.com

David Sauerman
CIBC
david.sauerman@cibc.com

Joel Dziedzic
BKD LLP
jdziedzic@bkd.com


Alex Warner
CliftonLarsonAllen, LLC
alex.warner@claconnect.com


Honorary Board Members:

Past President Current Company
Mary Davolt Pernix Group
Kathy Cole DK Cole Company
Tracey Fenolio FCL Builders
Shawn Erickson C.J. Erickson Plumbing Co.
Dean R. O'Brien FCL Builders
Steve Lamp Lamp, Inc.
Betty Johnson MYR Group
Gordon B. Marshall Tri-City Property


Honorary Member: The Board of Directors may by resolution and upon recommendation of the Officers, elect as Honorary Members any persons who have been connected with the construction industry and have served the interest of the Chicago Chapter.  An Honorary Member shall not have the voting rights of chapter members.