Chicago Chapter Leadership

2020-2021 Officers

President
Bill Reidinger
Assurance Agency
breidinger@assuranceagency.com

Vice President
John Metz
Christopher Glass & Aluminum
jmetz@christopher-inc.com

Treasurer
Jason Vanden Bosch
CBIZ | MHM LLC
jvandenbosch@cbiz.com

Secretary
Jen Haub
Pepper Construction Company

jhaub@pepperconstruction.com

Immediate Past President
Tamara Kilty
All-Bry Construction
tamarak@all-bry.com

2020-2021 Directors - General Members

Shawn Erickson
CJ Erickson Plumbing

shawn.erickson@cjerickson.com

Michael Power Jr.
J.C. Anderson
mjpower@jcandersoninc.com

Courtney Hartnett
Milord Co
mpany
Juan Rojas
Executive Construction Inc.

Lori Swisher

EHMS Mechanical Services
lswisher@ehmsmechservices.com

2020--2021 Directors - Associate Members


Michael Pohl
DSP Insurance

mpohl@dspins.com

David Sauerman
CIBC
david.sauerman@cibc.com

Joel Dziedzic
BKD LLP
jdziedzic@bkd.com


Chris VanTassel
Wintrust
cvantassel@wintrust.com

Honorary Board Members:

Past President Current Company
Mary Davolt Pernix Group
Kathy Cole DK Cole Company
Tracey Fenolio FCL Builders
Shawn Erickson C.J. Erickson Plumbing Co.
Dean R. O'Brien FCL Builders
Steve Lamp Lamp, Inc.
Betty Johnson MYR Group
Gordon B. Marshall Tri-City Property


Honorary Member: The Board of Directors may by resolution and upon recommendation of the Officers, elect as Honorary Members any persons who have been connected with the construction industry and have served the interest of the Chicago Chapter.  An Honorary Member shall not have the voting rights of chapter members.