Officers

President
Brandon Spears, Wayne Brothers Inc.
brandon.spears@waynebrothers.com
 
 
Vice President
Jennifer Tindal, Mechanical Systems & Services, Inc.
Jennifer.Tindal@MSSSolutions.com
 
 
Treasurer
Jennifer Noland, Mechanical Systems & Services, Inc.
Treasurer@charlottecfma.com

Secretary
Kim Schearer, Carocon Corp.
kims@carocon.com
 
VP Membership
Chad Elbert, Enterprise Fleet Services
 

VP Education
Nicole Mottershead, GreerWalker LLP
nicole.mottershead@greerwalker.com

VP of Programs
John Ryan, PNC Bank
john.ryan@pnc.com

VP Golf
Scott Pelin, Catalyst Risk Partners
 

VP Community Service
Diane Jost, Century Contractors Inc.
 
 
VP Special Events
Courtney Channell, Primax Properties
Cchannell@primaxproperties.com

Co-VPs of Strategic Planning
Amy McKelvey, Carocon Corp. 
amym@carocon.com

Co-VPs of Strategic Planning
Tod Creech, Edifice Inc.
TCreech@edificeinc.com

VP Communication
Towner Blackstock, Blackstock Consulting
Member at Large
Vicki Helms, Century Contractors Inc.
vhelms@centurycontractors.com
 
 
Past President
Jim Hazel, Elliott Davis Decosimo
Jim.Hazel@elliottdavis.com
 
CFMA Charlotte Chapter Administrator
Jennifer Wagner
Jennifer@charlottecfma.com