Officers

President: Bobby Redinger, CFO, Timberlake Construction, bobbyr@timberlakeconstruction.com 

Vice President: John Cooper, Partner, Hogan Taylor,  jcooper@hogantaylor.com

Treasurer: Bob Petre, McIntonsh, petre.b@mcintoshok.com  

Secretary: Jonathan Hillman, Director, BKD, Hillman, jhillman@bkd.com

Membership Committee Chair: Dillon Rosenhamer, CRIS, INSURICA, Dillon.Rosenhamer@INSURICA.com 

Program Committee Chair: Ruth Ford, Senior Financial Manager, Grooms & Pollard Utilities, Ruth@gputilitiesok.com