Committees

​​

Program Committee (Description) Membership Committee (Description)
 
Erik Dickerson
Committee Chair
American Business Bank edickerson@americanbusinessbank.com
Dan Urias
Committee Chair
Marsh & McLennan Insurance Agency dan.urias@marshmma.com
 
Theresa Tate
Crawford & Bangs, LLP
ttate@builderslaw.com
David Novak
Gelman LLP
dnovak@gelmanllp.com
 
Ann Chen
Steeple Group

achen@steeplegroup.com
David Krake
Merrill Lynch

David_Krake@ml.com
 
Golf Committee
Meets to plan golf tournament
Alex McBratney
Wireless Watchdogs

alex.mcbratney@wirelesswatchdogs.com
 
Dara Kargari
Committee Chair
J&M Contractors
dkargari@jmcontractors.com
Scott Salandi
Patriot Risk Insurance

SSalandi@patrisk.com
 
Tim Lu
Moss Adams
tim.lu@mossadams.com

Kimberly Cook
KZ Miller Construction Inc.
kc@kzcompanies.com

Gemma Snell
Tax & Financial Group
gemma.snell@tfgroup.com

Ray Lopez
Pacific Premier Bank
ray.lopez@ppbi.com

Kelsie Gomes
RockForce Construction
KelsieG@rockforce.com
John Ambrose
Bali Construction

JAmbrose@BaliConstruction.com

​​