Board of Directors

Ken Carlisle, CCIFP
President
R.D. Olson Construction
949.222.3745
kcarlisle@rdolson.com

Chris Gewain, CCIFP 
Immediate Past President
Moss Adams, LLP
949.221.4000
Chris.Gewain@mossadams.com

 
     

Scott Salandi
Vice President

Patriot Risk
949.486.7917
ssalandi@patrisk.com

 

Erik Dickerson
Director

American Business Bank
949.261.1122

edickerson@americanbusinessbank.com

     

Erin Robbins
Treasurer
CliftonLarsonAllen LLP
909.985.7286
erin.robbins@CLAconnect.com

 

David Novak, CCIFP
Director

Gelman LLP
714.667.2600
dnovak@gmgcpa.com

     

Jessica Moeller
Secretary

Casco Contractors
949.679.6880
jessica.moeller@cascocontractors.com

 

Dan Urias
Director
Marsh & McLennan Insurance 
949.540.6918
dan.urias@marshmma.com

     
Travis Foth
Director
Rosendin 
657.276.0748
tfoth@rosendin.com
​​​​​​