Officers

 2018 Officers & Board of Directors

President 

Steven Schertz
Henegan Construction Co., Inc.

250 West 30th Street

New York, NY 10001

Email:  sschertz@henegan.com

Tel:  212-947-6441

Fax:  212-695-6037

Senior Vice-President

Carl Oliveri
Grassi & Co.

50 Jericho Quandrangle
Jericho, NY 11753
Phone: (516) 918-5917
E-mail: coliveri@grassicpas.com

Treasurer
Rick Gavin
CAC Industries Inc.
54-08 Vernon Blvd
LIC, NY 11101
Phone: (718) 729-3600 x223
Email: rgavin@cacindinc.com

  

Administrator Patricia Hering
Construction Financial Management Association
2470 Robin Way
Manasquan, NJ 08736
Phone: (732) 977-7824
E-mail: pathering@associationsoffice.com


             
 

Board of Directors

 

Board Member

Steve Harrison
CohnReznick LLP
1311 Mamaroneck Avenue
White Plains, NY 10605
Phone: (914) 684-2700
Fax: (914) 684-6145
steve.harrison@cohnreznick.com
 
Board Member & Past President  Mara Johnston
Star America Capital Advisors, LLC
VP of Business Development
165 Roslyn Road
Roslyn Heights, New York 11577
Phone: (516) 231-4652     
E-Mail: mjohnston@staramericap.com

       Mara.jpg                      
Board Member                    

Victoria E. Scolaro
Bank of America, N.A.

300 Broadhollow Road

Melville, NY 11747

Email:  Victoria.e.scolaro@baml.com

Tel:  631-547-7720

Fax:  212-378-7250
                       

 
Board Member  Joshua G. Oberman
Goetz Fitzpatrick LLP
One Penn Plaza
New York, NY 10019
Phone: (212) 695-8100  

Fax: (212) 629-4013
Email: joberman@goetzfitz.com
Board Member 

Brian Diffendale
M&T Bank

350 Park Avenue, 6th Floor

New York, NY 10022

Email: bdiffendale@mtb.com

Tel:  212-350-2460

 
Board Member   

Mike F. Brescio
Hugh O'Kane Electric Co.

90 White Street

New York, New York 10013

Email: mbrescio@hokane.com