Programming Committee

Program/Education Committee Sean Killgoar, Co.Chair 781.356.2000 skillgoar@citrincooperman.com

Stacey Lancaster 617.570.8813 stacey.lancaster@zurichna.com

Greg Steele, Co.Chair 617.210.4970 gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com

Dan Flannery 617.394.6259 dflannery@bondbrothers.com

Clare Connell 617.622.7157 cconnell@shawmut.com

Jonathan Elder 617.378.4208 jelder@hinckleyallen.com