Board of Directors

Officers


President Gregory Natalucci RSM 617.912.9000 gregory.natalucci@rsmus.com
Term: 2009 - 2020  
Vice President Bud Larosa Windover Construction 978.720.8266 bud@windover.com
Term: 2015 - 2019  
Secretary Stacey Lancaster Zurich 617.570.8813 stacey.lancaster@zurichna.com
Term: 2012 - 2020  
Treasurer James Dinardi Bond Brothers 617.394.6248 jdinardi@bondbrothers.com
Term: 2009-2020  


Directors


Clare Connell Shawmut Design and Construction   cconnell@shawmut.com
Term: 2017 - 2021  
Greg Kirshe United Solutions 888.874.4874 greg.kirshe@u-s-i.com
Term 2015 - 2019  
Justin Swain Interstate Electrical Services 978.947.8121 jswain@jesc1.com
Term: 2018-2022  
Michael Balmer Willis Towers Watson 617.351.7530 michael.balmer@willistowerswatson.com
Term: 2016 - 2020  
       
Jonathan Elder Hinckley, Allen & Snyder LLP 617.378.4208 jelder@hinckleyallen.com
Term: 2017 - 2021  
Mark Helman Elaine Construction 617.332.8400 Mhelman@elaine.com
Term: 2018 - 2022  
Brian Tengberg Walsh Mechanical Contractors 781.871.7496 btengberg@walshmechanical.com
  Term: 2018 - 2022      
   
  Michael Donovan Cox Engineering Company 781.302.3300 mdonovan@coxeng.com
  Term: 2015 - 2019      
         
  Gregory Steele Construction Risk Partners 508.826.7678 gsteele@constructionriskpartners.com
  Term: 2017 - 2021      
         
  Sean Killgoar Citrin Cooperman 781.356.2000 skillgoar@citrincooperman.com
  Term: 2013 - 2020      
         
  Gary Eason Eason-Dunn Associates 978.815.6503 eason.gary@gmail.com
  Term: 2013 - 2020