Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Bryce Wisan, CPA, CCIFP
Eide Baily LLP
BWisan@EideBailly.com
 
DIRECTOR
William A. Levy, Esq.
Levy Law, LLC
wlevy@levylawlv.com

DIRECTOR
Catherine Granger, CCIFP
Contri Construction Company
CGranger@ContriNV.com

DIRECTOR
James D. Main, CPA, CCIFP
CliftonLarsonAllen
Jim.Main@CLAconnect3.com

DIRECTOR
Dulcinea Rongavilla
Cragin & Pike
DRongavilla@Cragin-Pike.com
VICE PRESIDENT
Julie Barraza
WestCor Companies
JBarraza@WestCorCompanies.com


TREASURER
Allen Brown, MBA, CCIFP
Burke Construction Group
ABrown@burkecgi.com


DIRECTOR
Neil Opfer
UNLV Construction Management
OpferN@yahoo.com


DIRECTOR
John Miramontes
Lawyer Trane
JMiramontes@lmses.com