Officers/Board of Directors

President
Scott Damiecki
           
CohnReznick LLP             
Tel: 301-664-8195
E-mail:
Scott.Damiecki@CohnReznick.com

Vice President
Amanda Raman
 Tel:  
E-mail:  
amanda.raman@gmail.com 

Secretary
J. Eric Goodwin
M & T Bank
Tel: 240-632-7817
E-mail:
jegoodwin@MTB.com

Treasurer
John Hennessy
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLC 
Tel: 703-923-8212
E-mail:
jsherwood@coakleywilliams.com

Membership Chair
John Blackwell
Early, Cassidy & Schilling
Tel:  301-948-5800 x 133
E-mail:
blackwelljf@ecsinsure.com

Program Chair
 Maggie Webb
Mallick Mechanical Contractors
Tel: 240-238-1824
E-mail: mwebb@mallickmechanical.com

Board of Directors



     Peggy Jones
James G. Davis Construction
Tel: 301-255-2122
E-mail:
pjones@davisconstruction.com


Wayne Cabot
Forrester Construction Company
Tel: 301-255-0330
E-mail:
wcabot@forresterconstruction.com


William Cowan
Insurance Associates, Inc.
Tel: 301-315-6774
E-mail:
wcowan@insassoc.com


Maggie Webb
Mallick Mechanical Contractors
Tel: 240-238-1824
E-mail: mwebb@mallickmechanical.com


 Scott Damiecki
           
CohnReznick LLP             
Tel: 301-664-8195
E-mail:
Scott.Damiecki@CohnReznick.com

Joanne Sherwood
Coakley & Williams Construction, Inc.
Tel: 240-200-1045
E-mail:
jsherwood@coakleywilliams.com

John Hennessy, Manager
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Tel: 703-923-8212
E-mail:
john.hennessy@bakertilly.com

J. Eric Goodwin
M & T Bank
Tel: 240-632-7817
E-mail:
jegoodwin@MTB.com

 

Amanda Raman
Tel:  
E-mail: amanda.raman@gmail.com