Officers

2018-2019 Officers

2017-2018_Board.jpg


Liz Estala
President
VeMac
lestala@vemac.us

Karina Perez
Vice President
Texas Electrical Contractors
karina@txelco.com

Michael White
Treasurer
Membership Committee Chair
Carr Riggs & Ingram, LLC
mwhite@cricpa.com 

Paul Gilcrease
Secretary
Membership Committee Chair
HUB International
Paul.Gilcrease@hubinternational.com

Cesar Porras
Program Committee Chairman
The Garick Group
cporras@garickelp.com

Cynthia Soto
Board Member
Casework Solutions
cncsolutions5@aol.com

Mayra Jimenez 
Board Member
Aztec Contractors
m.jimenez@azteccontractors.com