Officers

2019-2020 Officers

2017-2018_Board.jpg


Liz Estala
President
VeMac
lestala@vemac.us


Mike White
Vice President
and 2020 President Elect
Carr Riggs & Ingram, LLC
mwhite@cricpa.com 


Cesar Porras
Treasurer
The Garick Group
cporras@garickelp.com


Cynthia Soto
Secretary
Casework Solutions
cncsolutions5@aol.com


Paul Gilcrease
Board Member
HUB International
Paul.Gilcrease@hubinternational.com


Mayra Jimenez 
Board Member
Aztec Contractors
m.jimenez@azteccontractors.com


Karina Perez
Board Member
Texas Electrical Contractors
karina@txelco.com


Pat Martinez
Board Member
Rhema Contractors LLC
pmartinez@rhemaelp.com